whatsapp logo
Image of Misspent Youth

Misspent Youth

Peter F. Hamilton

From Shelf: Books published w/c 20th September 2021

A gripping near-future novel by bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Neal Asher. Eternal youth is finally in humanity's sights, as Jeff Baker tests the world's first cure - but it's not all it seems . . .

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
384
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529059229
Published Date:
2/9/2021
Dimensions:
133mm x 198mm x 27mm
Weight:
276g
Category:
Science fiction

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781529059229


Shelves containing this book