whatsapp logo
Image of Trust

Trust

Hernan Diaz

From Shelf: Some of our favourite new titles - Fiction

From Hernan Diaz, Pulitzer finalist and author of In the Distance, Trust is a novel of extraordinary ambition and scope, told in four parts that slowly reveal the real woman behind the stories written about her by others. For fans of Kate Atkinson, and Donna Tartt, Trust is an American classic in the making.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
416
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529074499
Published Date:
4/8/2022
Dimensions:
163mm x 241mm x 39mm
Weight:
642g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £16.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781529074499

Avatar
Petworth Bookshop is selling this book
£16.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book

Some of our favourite new titles - Fiction
Viewing 1 to 1 of 18 books
Current Bestsellers - Fiction
Viewing 1 to 1 of 8 books