whatsapp logo
Image of Death and Fromage

Death and Fromage

Ian Moore

From Shelf: Compelling Cosy Crime!

The sequel to Death and Croissants - now optioned for TV - by leading TV/radio comedian Ian Moore, perfect for fans of Richard Osman

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
320
Publisher:
Duckworth Books
ISBN:
9781788424271
Published Date:
16/3/2023
Dimensions:
129mm x 197mm x 25mm
Weight:
284g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781788424271

Avatar
Darling Reads is selling this book
£8.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book