whatsapp logo
Image of The Holly King

The Holly King

Mark Stay

From Shelf: Our Sci-Fi and Fantasy picks

Magical peril reigns in book 4 of the Witches of Woodville series, a warmly witty WW2 fantasy adventure for fans of Lev Grossman and Terry Pratchett.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
448
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN:
9781398520790
Published Date:
14/9/2023
Dimensions:
195mm x 130mm x 25mm
Weight:
304g
Category:
Fantasy

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781398520790

Avatar
Darling Reads is selling this book
£9.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book