whatsapp logo
Image of Perfect Tunes

Perfect Tunes

Emily Gould

From Shelf: Favourite Novels Read in 2021

For readers of Expectation and Daisy Jones and the Six, a breakout novel from Emily Gould about music, ambition, sacrifice, and how compromises and rebellion shape women's destinies

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
288
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN:
9781471175046
Published Date:
5/8/2020
Dimensions:
144mm x 223mm x 31mm
Weight:
398g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £14.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781471175046


Shelves containing this book