whatsapp logo
Image of The Gown

The Gown

Jennifer Robson

From Shelf: Royal Fiction

A captivating novel of post-war London and the women who created one of the most famous wedding dresses of all time, perfect for fans of The Crown.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
416
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN:
9781472262677
Published Date:
21/2/2019
Dimensions:
192mm x 134mm x 26mm
Weight:
336g
Category:
Sagas

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781472262677


Shelves containing this book