whatsapp logo
Image of Miss You

Miss You

Kate Eberlen

From Shelf: Romance for those that don't usually read romance!

A wildly romantic Richard & Judy Book Club pick.

A Richard and Judy Book Club pick and a Radio 2 Book Club Choice.Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's wildly romantic Miss You, perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't met properly yet. And perhaps they never will . . . Today is the first day of the rest of your life is the motto on a plate in the kitchen at home, and Tess can't get it out of her head, even though she's in Florence for a final, idyllic holiday before university.Gus and his parents are also on holiday in Florence - and, for one day, the paths of these two eighteen-year-olds will criss-cross before they each return to England.Over the course of the next sixteen years, life and love will offer them very different challenges. Separated by distance and chance, there's no way the two of them are ever going to meet each other properly . . . or is there?'Gloriously romantic . . . One of those rare books that has you laughing and crying at the same time' - Prima Magazine

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
480
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781509819959
Published Date:
20/4/2017
Dimensions:
197mm x 130mm x 38mm
Weight:
326g
Category:
Adult & contemporary romance

Currently unavailable to Buy Local

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781509819959

No Stock


Shelves containing this book

Romance for those that don't usually read romance!
Viewing 1 to 1 of 9 books
The Top 20 Bestselling Romance titles of the last decade
Viewing 1 to 1 of 19 books