whatsapp logo
Image of The Lost Storyteller

The Lost Storyteller

Amanda Block

From Shelf: What I Read in 2021

THE LOST STORYTELLER is the heartwarming debut novel from Amanda Block, celebrating the power of imagination and empathy. Perfect for fans of Jessie Burton, Ruth Hogan and Diane Setterfield.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
400
Publisher:
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN:
9781529360783
Published Date:
8/7/2021
Dimensions:
165mm x 240mm x 40mm
Weight:
614g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £14.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781529360783


Shelves containing this book

Literary Loves - books about books, authors, manuscripts etc
Viewing 1 to 1 of 21 books