whatsapp logo
Image of A Girl Made of Air

A Girl Made of Air

Nydia Hetherington

From Shelf: Wish list

A lyrical debut packed with myth, magic and folklore, perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern and Angela Carter

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
400
Publisher:
Quercus Publishing
ISBN:
9781529408874
Published Date:
3/9/2020
Dimensions:
163mm x 241mm x 39mm
Weight:
606g
Category:
Historical fiction

RRP: Β£14.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781529408874


Shelves containing this book

Viewing 1 to 1 of 1 books
Fairytales, Folktales, Myths and Retellings πŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸ§πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ“š
Viewing 1 to 1 of 17 books