whatsapp logo
Image of Violets

Violets

Alex Hyde

From Shelf: What's In The Box Mrs Harris?

From a lyrical new voice in British fiction, an astonishing debut novel of motherhood and loss in the dying days of the Second World War - for readers of Max Porter and Pat Barker. Longlisted for the 2022 Desmond Elliott Prize.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
256
Publisher:
Granta Books
ISBN:
9781783787272
Published Date:
3/2/2022
Dimensions:
154mm x 223mm x 29mm
Weight:
366g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £12.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781783787272

Avatar
Harris and Harris Books is selling this book
£12.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book

Books read in 2022 by Jessie Thompson, as shared on instagram
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books
Struggling Mothers (Fiction)
Viewing 1 to 1 of 14 books