whatsapp logo
Image of Dirty Little Secrets

Dirty Little Secrets

Jo Spain

From Shelf: Recent favourite reads

The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Tana French and Lucy Foley.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
416
Publisher:
Quercus Publishing
ISBN:
9781787474321
Published Date:
7/2/2019
Dimensions:
164mm x 241mm x 36mm
Weight:
650g
Category:
Crime & mystery

Currently unavailable to Buy Local

RRP: £16.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781787474321

No Stock


Shelves containing this book