Image of Adam-2

Adam-2

Alastair Chisholm

From Shelf: Kids Science Fiction

But first, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is. With incredible twists and turns, and a hugely-gripping, action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
304
Publisher:
Nosy Crow Ltd
ISBN:
9781788006101
Published Date:
5/8/2021
Dimensions:
198mm x 129mm x 25mm
Weight:
264g
Category:
Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)

RRP: £7.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781788006101

Avatar
The Bookshop Bridport is selling this book
£7.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book

Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books