whatsapp logo
Image of Bad Men

Bad Men

Julie Mae Cohen

From Shelf: Our Absolute Favourites....

The brilliantly twisty and funny feminist rage thriller for fans of How To Kill Your Family and My Sister the Serial Killer.

'Fans of How To Kill Your Family will love Saffy, the serial-killing heroine of Bad Men' - RED MAGAZINE'Silence of the Lambs meets Sex and the City' - FTFrom million-copy bestselling author Julie Mae Cohen comes the razor-sharp, edge-of-your-seat feminist rage thriller of Summer 2023.*A BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB PICK*Saffy has a secret. A secret that she is deeply ashamed of. It's not the fact that she's a serial killer in her free time. In fact, she's quite proud of that. After all she's only killing the bad men. She is making the world a better place.No, her secret is far worse than that. Saffy has a messy, inexplicable, uncontrollable crush. So while she's busy plotting her next murder, she also has the much harder task of figuring out how to get a boyfriend.But if there's one thing Saffy knows, it's how to get her man . . .Praise for BAD MEN:'The feminist serial killer you didn't know you were waiting for. Sensational' - CLARE MACKINTOSH'I can't remember the last time I enjoyed a thriller this much' - ERIN KELLY'Had me turning the pages like a fiend' - CJ SKUSE'Fast and furious and very, very funny' - TAMMY COHEN'Bloody brilliant. Sharp and darkly hilarious' - ANNA MAZZOLA'Will have you cheering and laughing in equal measure' - PRIMA

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
368
Publisher:
Bonnier Books Ltd
ISBN:
9781804182161
Published Date:
20/7/2023
Dimensions:
240mm x 160mm x 30mm
Weight:
565g
Category:
Thriller / suspense

RRP: £14.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781804182161

Avatar
Darling Reads is selling this book
£14.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book