whatsapp logo
Image of Vita and the Birds

Vita and the Birds

Polly Crosby

From Shelf: 2023 releases I can’t wait to read❤️

A haunting mystery for fans of Eve Chase, Kate Morton and Kate Mosse.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN:
9780008550653
Published Date:
25/5/2023
Dimensions:
234mm x 153mm
Weight:
270g
Category:
Crime & mystery

RRP: £12.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9780008550653


Shelves containing this book

Viewing 1 to 1 of 16 books