whatsapp logo
Image of The Coven

The Coven

Lizzie Fry

From Shelf: Season of the Witch 🧙🏼‍♀️🖤💫

Fans of Vox, The Power and A Discovery of Witches will love this breathtaking global race-against-the-clock to defeat an imposing organisation dedicated to destroying women's power and potential.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
448
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN:
9780751577945
Published Date:
2/9/2021
Dimensions:
126mm x 198mm x 33mm
Weight:
302g
Category:
Thriller / suspense

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9780751577945


Shelves containing this book