whatsapp logo
Image of The Women Could Fly

The Women Could Fly

Megan Giddings

From Shelf: Season of the Witch 🧙🏼‍♀️🖤💫

For fans of Margaret Atwood and Deborah Harkness's The Discovery of Witches, The Women Could Fly is a wonderfully evocative, dark and magical dystopian novel from the critically acclaimed Megan Giddings.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
288
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781035001583
Published Date:
18/8/2022
Dimensions:
178mm x 466mm x 30mm
Weight:
254g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £16.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781035001583


Shelves containing this book

The Clocks Were Striking Thirteen: Dystopian Literature
Viewing 1 to 1 of 11 books