whatsapp logo
Image of Spirited

Spirited

Julie Cohen

From Shelf: Haunting Halloween Reads

A beautifully haunting and atmospheric historical novel about three brave women with unspeakable truths - perfect for fans of The Binding, Once Upon A River and The Familiars.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
352
Publisher:
Orion Publishing Co
ISBN:
9781409179894
Published Date:
4/8/2021
Dimensions:
128mm x 197mm x 25mm
Weight:
248g
Category:
Historical romance

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781409179894


Shelves containing this book

What are your favourite books featuring LGBTQ+ characters? Question posed by @bertsbooks
Viewing 1 to 1 of 35 books