whatsapp logo
Image of Sundial

Sundial

Catriona Ward

From Shelf: Haunting Halloween Reads

The new modern gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of The Last House on Needless Street. Perfect for readers of Push and Girl A.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
352
Publisher:
Profile Books Ltd
ISBN:
9781788166195
Published Date:
10/3/2022
Edition:
Main
Dimensions:
163mm x 241mm x 36mm
Weight:
564g
Category:
Crime & mystery

RRP: £14.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781788166195


Shelves containing this book

Well that was disturbing 🖤
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books
Oh, The Horror: Chills and Thrills
Viewing 1 to 1 of 14 books
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books