whatsapp logo
Image of The Amazing Edie Eckhart: The Amazing Edie Eckhart

The Amazing Edie Eckhart: The Amazing Edie Eckhart

Rosie Jones, Natalie Smillie

From Shelf: Back to school! 🎒

A sparky middle-grade series from TV comedian Rosie Jones. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and DORK DIARIES. Rosie Jones' new book Moving On Up is out now!

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
240
Publisher:
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN:
9781444958348
Published Date:
5/8/2021
Dimensions:
190mm x 130mm x 15mm
Weight:
216g
Category:
Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

RRP: £6.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781444958348

Avatar
WestbourneBookshop is selling this book
£6.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book

Teach Primary Book Awards 2022: KS2 Shortlist!
Viewing 1 to 1 of 7 books