whatsapp logo
Image of Bad Boy Jack

Bad Boy Jack

Josephine Cox

From Shelf: The Top 20 Bestselling Romance books since records began

The thrilling story of a man who must battle against the odds to reunite the family he has split asunder from No.1 bestselling author Josephine Cox

Heartrending and breathtaking, Bad Boy Jack from Sunday Times bestselling writer Josephine Cox is perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse and Rosie Goodwin. 'Cox's talent as a storyteller never lets you escape' Daily MailUnable to cope with raising his children alone, Robert Sullivan abandons them to others, until he has a change of heart and decides to go back for them. But on the way there, he is involved in a horrific accident.Jack and Nancy are placed in the brutal regime of the Galloway Children's Home, where Jack's devotion to his sister and fiery temper land him in more trouble. The children find themselves at the mercy of the corrupt Clive Ennington, who splits them up and sells Nancy off to the highest bidder. Meanwhile Mary, Robert's only love, is forced to seek a new life for herself. She decides to marry Paul Marshall, the handsome owner of a seaside guesthouse but her chance of happiness is threatened by his embittered aunt. As Robert recovers in hospital he is determined to find and reunite his family. But when he realises the terrible consequences of his actions, he begins to wonder if he will ever see Mary and the children again.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
464
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN:
9781472245786
Published Date:
29/6/2017
Dimensions:
202mm x 170mm x 28mm
Weight:
328g
Category:
Sagas

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781472245786


Shelves containing this book

The Top 20 Bestselling Romance books since records began
Viewing 1 to 1 of 20 books