whatsapp logo
Image of Goodnight, Beautiful

Goodnight, Beautiful

Dorothy Koomson

From Shelf: Authors and Stories of POC

An emotional and thought-provoking page-turner about love, loss and friendship, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
448
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN:
9781472261564
Published Date:
19/9/2018
Dimensions:
128mm x 197mm x 29mm
Weight:
310g
Category:
Adult & contemporary romance

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781472261564


Shelves containing this book