whatsapp logo
Image of An Unsuitable Marriage

An Unsuitable Marriage

Colette Dartford

From Shelf: Wish list

A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd.Olivia had everything - a loving husband in Geoffrey, a thoughtful and intelligent son in Edward and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
384
Publisher:
Zaffre
ISBN:
9781785760532
Published Date:
9/3/2017
Dimensions:
199mm x 129mm x 30mm
Weight:
310g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Currently unavailable to Buy Local

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781785760532

No Stock


Shelves containing this book