whatsapp logo
Image of The Long Game

The Long Game

Elena Armas

From Shelf: Books that caught our eye.. New in hardback for september

From the blockbuster bestselling author THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION, a new rom-com about a disgraced soccer exec who agrees to coach her local team and must enlist the help of the retired soccer star she cannot stand for fans of The Hating Game and Ted Lasso.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
384
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN:
9781398522213
Published Date:
5/9/2023
Dimensions:
129mm x 199mm x 27mm
Weight:
262g
Category:
Romance

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781398522213


Shelves containing this book