whatsapp logo
Image of People Like Her

People Like Her

Ellery Lloyd

From Shelf: Recommended Reads

For fans of Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley, People Like Her is an exciting debut about truth and lies in the Instagram age.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
336
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529039382
Published Date:
21/1/2021
Dimensions:
144mm x 225mm x 36mm
Weight:
448g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £14.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781529039382


Shelves containing this book

Viewing 1 to 1 of 7 books