whatsapp logo
Image of Date with Death

Date with Death

Julia Chapman

From Shelf: What To Read After The Thursday Murder Club Series

A charming series for fans of Alexander McCall Smith, Robert Galbraith and Midsomer Murders.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
400
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781035002368
Published Date:
1/9/2022
Dimensions:
129mm x 198mm x 29mm
Weight:
284g
Category:
Crime & mystery

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781035002368

Avatar
Harris and Harris Books is selling this book
£8.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book