whatsapp logo
Image of Murder in a Mill Town

Murder in a Mill Town

Helen Cox

From Shelf: What To Read After The Thursday Murder Club Series

The new instalment in the brilliant Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries, perfect for fans of Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
320
Publisher:
Quercus Publishing
ISBN:
9781529421507
Published Date:
13/4/2023
Dimensions:
198mm x 129mm
Category:
Crime & mystery

Currently unavailable to Buy Local

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781529421507

No Stock


Shelves containing this book