whatsapp logo
Image of Date with Danger

Date with Danger

Julia Chapman

From Shelf: What To Read After The Thursday Murder Club Series

The fifth novel in Julia Chapman's delightful cozy mystery series featuring Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe, the Dales Detectives. A fatal accident at an auction mart takes the daring pair into dangerous waters. Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
432
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529006827
Published Date:
2/4/2020
Dimensions:
130mm x 197mm x 31mm
Weight:
290g
Category:
Crime & mystery

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781529006827

Avatar
Harris and Harris Books is selling this book
£8.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book