whatsapp logo
Image of Date with Betrayal

Date with Betrayal

Julia Chapman

From Shelf: What To Read After The Thursday Murder Club Series

The seventh novel in international bestseller Julia Chapman's Dales Detective series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club and M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin series.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
368
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529049602
Published Date:
31/3/2022
Dimensions:
130mm x 195mm x 27mm
Weight:
266g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £8.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781529049602

Avatar
Harris and Harris Books is selling this book
£8.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book

Official Indie Top 12 Fiction Bestsellers (Week 13, 2022)
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books