whatsapp logo
Image of Sparrow

Sparrow

James Hynes

From Shelf: The BA Summer Books Catalogue

In the vein of A Little Life, Room and Shuggie Bain as well as The Silence of the Girls and I, Claudius, the story of a young slave boy growing up in a brothel.

Format:
Hardback
Pages:
464
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529092394
Published Date:
4/5/2023
Dimensions:
164mm x 242mm x 44mm
Weight:
696g
Category:
Historical fiction

RRP: £16.99

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781529092394


Shelves containing this book