whatsapp logo
Image of Trust

Trust

Hernan Diaz

From Shelf: Some of our favourite new titles - Fiction

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and longlisted for the Booker Prize, Trust is a novel of extraordinary ambition and scope, a sweeping puzzle of a novel about love, power, greed and a quest for the truth that begins in 1920s New York. For fans of Kate Atkinson and Donna Tartt.

Format:
Paperback / softback
Pages:
416
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan
ISBN:
9781529074529
Published Date:
1/6/2023
Dimensions:
196mm x 130mm x 28mm
Weight:
304g
Category:
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

RRP: £9.99

Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN: 9781529074529

Avatar
Petworth Bookshop is selling this book
£9.99 (New)

Shelves containing this book

Some of our favourite new titles - Fiction
Viewing 1 to 1 of 13 books
Official Indie Fiction Bestsellers (week 23, 2023)
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books
Official Indie Fiction Bestsellers (week 26, 2023)
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books
Official Indie Fiction Bestsellers (week 22, 2023)
Viewing 1 to 1 of 12 books